Skip to main content
Daily travel & tourism news portal for the Asia-Pacific market since 2012

MICE Industry

IAPCO Driving Excellence Innovation Award goes South Korea

Mon, 06/06/2022 - 09:45
The IAPCO Innovation Award 2021 goes to ezpmp, a PCO based in South Korea, and the work of Director Ms Hyojung Ok for her use of innovative digital technology to deliver a flawless carbon-neutral event to a virtual audience at the P4G Summit in Korea in 2021.